No two arrangements are exactly alike and color and flower substitutions may be necessary.
Shop
LOCAL: (318) 346-4614
0
Customer Reviews
JO JO'S FLOWERS BY CRISDENSA
Local Bunkie, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: May 24, 2023
Name: Betty W

State/Province:LA

Jo Jo’s never fails. Whether in person, phone, or website, the results are always beautiful. Even a week later, my mom’s flowers look fresh. Thanks again for your wonderful service
Date: Apr 13, 2023
Name: Charlotte E

State/Province:TX

I have used Jo Jo's for numerous deliveries for our 92 year old Aunt Louise. She is always so happy with the flowers that she gets from Jo Jo's. Thank you for putting numerous days of happiness that you give Aunt Louise with your flowers. I highly recommend Jo Jo's Flowers by Crisdensa.
Date: Apr 03, 2023
Name: JOAN L

State/Province:LA

I ordered flowers for my mom’s birthday online on a weekend. Quick and easy. The flowers were delivered on the Monday morning. Fresh and beautiful as always. They are my go to shop for local flowers. Always beautiful. Always to my expectations and beyond. I tell Crisdensa what I want then don’t worry about it. Kind and professional, and gives everything a special touch.
Date: Mar 23, 2023
Name: Betty W

State/Province:LA

Ordering online was fast and easy. Delivery was on time. The flowers were Beautiful!
Date: Mar 18, 2023
Name: Roxanne W

State/Province:LA

The recipient called me to let me know she loves the flowers, balloon, and candy!
Date: Feb 18, 2023
Name: Jordon S

State/Province:LA

Customer service was fantastic! Flowers were done to perfection!! I recommend them for all your florists needs!!!
Date: May 22, 2022
Name: Sher G

State/Province:CO

Flowers were delivered early, and my mom was delighted with the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Dec 11, 2021
Name: Scarlett M

State/Province:LA

Total disappointment. No card. Not one flower. I did choose designer choice but for $80 I expected more than cheap candy and a balloon. You should be ashamed of yourselves.
Date: Sep 29, 2021
Name: Nicole A

State/Province:AZ

I can't honestly say, I wasn't there. I didn't hear anything from the family so, I assume they got there and were lovely. I appreciate that you are there so I could order flowers for family.
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name: Jean K

State/Province:LA

The recipient loved the arrangement— she said it was beautiful!! Thank you for doing such a great job,